Tap to zoom

SoClean Adapter for AirSense 10

Price:
$25.00
Qty.
Add to Cart

In stock. 227 items available

FSA OK. This item can be purchased with an FSA Card. No prescription necessary.

Frequently Bought Together



Customer Perks

  • Free Shipping*

  • Pay With Any FSA Card

  • Largest Selection

  • Savings Up To 40%

  • 100% Money Back

  • 24/7 Customer Service

This adapter is necessary to ensure that the Resmed Airesense™ 10 continues to function properly while the user’s CPAP system is connected to the SoClean CPAP Cleaner and Sanitizer.

Adapter Benefits:

  • Connects Resmed Airesense™ 10 to SoClean CPAP Cleaner and Sanitizer
  • Works with all SoClean models

Rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 21 reviews.


Published 5 months ago

Just started using and it is very easy to attach.

Published 6 months ago

works great, easy instructions

Published 6 months ago

Works great! I am able to keep the hose plugged in while adding water.

Published 6 months ago

Easy to change from old tank?

Published 6 months ago

Great product highly recommend

Published 6 months ago

Great product highly recommend

Published 6 months ago

Perfect. Fits my machine, no problems seen here. As long as I get the full sanitize, no complaints from me.

Published 6 months ago

Works as advertised. Just what I needed.

Published 6 months ago

works as described, won't work with out

Published 6 months ago

This is not a specific complaint about the product but rather the fact that when I purchased the So Clean machine to clean the mask of my CPAP machine there was no indication that I needed an adapter and it was only later that I learned I would need to purchase an adapter for my CPAP machine. When I purchased the So Clean from the FSA store, no one mentioned the possibility of needing an adapter. The manufacturer of the So Clean advertises that the adapters should be free. This FSA store charges $30.00 for what the So Clean manufacturer says should be free. I feel I was ripped off by this store.

Published 7 months ago

It works great with my cpap machine! A definite must!!

Published 7 months ago

Great product! I would strongly recommend!

Published 8 months ago

Easiliy adapted to my Resmed 10

Published 8 months ago

Worked perfect, at first I was confused about the set up. Went to the web site they had tutorial on how to do it with my adapter, that was wonderful!

Published 8 months ago

Great item! Great quality and value!

Published 8 months ago

Very easy to install great system

Published 8 months ago

same as above. was the correct one.

Published 8 months ago

Adapter makes it easier to hook the cleaner to the CPAP machine. I can leave it hooked up all the time.

Published 9 months ago

It allowed me to connect my Resmed Airsense 10 to the SoClean sanitizer

Published 9 months ago

This was a very simply product to use. Was surprised at how easily it worked.

Published 11 months ago

Easy to install and makes cleaning my CPAP super easy

 


AZ-PROD-WEB02 6/22/2018 7:12:44 AM