Tap to zoom

reVive Essentials Acne System

Price:
$49.00
Qty.
Add to Cart

In stock. 3784 items available

FSA OK. This item can be purchased with an FSA Card.
No prescription necessary.
Free shipping on orders over $50

Customer Perks

  • Free Shipping*

  • Pay With Any FSA Card

  • Largest Selection

  • Savings Up To 40%

  • 100% Money Back

  • 24/7 Customer Service

Destroy acne causing bacteria, minimize acne flare ups and reduce acne scarring with this reVive Essentials Light Therapy Acne Treatment system.

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Delivers clear, clean skin in days.
  • Deep penetrating serum controls and prevents blemishes.
  • Can be powered by 3 "AA" batteries (not included)
  • For use on all skin types, including sensitive skin

    HOW TO USE

  • Apply LED Light Device to area for minimum of 3 minutes daily.

    PRODUCT DETAILS

      Includes: handheld acne device with protective cover, USB power cord with wall plug & 1.0-oz.

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.


Published 3 months ago

I am in the process of testing, so far so good!

Published 3 months ago

I have used this once and seen results, excellent.

Published 4 months ago

Have been struggling with adult acne for several months. After using this for only 2 days my acne is completely gone and has not returned.

Published 4 months ago

Very pleased and my face is beginning to clear up

Published 4 months ago

Great product, will be back again

Published 4 months ago

Have only used it for a short while, but it's quite easy to use and noticeable results after just a few days.

Published 4 months ago

Unknown if it actually works

Published 9 months ago

so far give this product 4 stars. i just wish it came with a better usb cord.

Published 9 months ago

I have been using it for a little over a week, and I am starting to see the results of fading sun spot on my face, and it does seem that that cystic pimples are not as big after use.

Published 11 months ago

Love this product, does a great job.

Published 1 year ago

getting ready for flu season

Published 1 year ago

Just started using it but have already noticed results where i use it which is on my upper back.

Published 1 year ago

........................................................................................................................

 


AZ-PROD-WEB01 11/19/2017 4:47:57 AM