Tap to zoom

A&D Medical Blood Pressure Monitor

Price:
$27.95
Qty.
Add to Cart

In stock. 136 items available

FSA OK. This item can be purchased with an FSA Card. No prescription necessary.

Customer Perks

  • Free Shipping*

  • Pay With Any FSA Card

  • Largest Selection

  • Savings Up To 40%

  • 100% Money Back

  • 24/7 Customer Service

A&D medicalBasic Blood Pressure Monitor 9" to 14-3/5" Arm Circumference, Larger Fit Range, SlimFit™ Cuff, Pressure Rating Indicator, Irregular Heartbeat Detection

Basic blood pressure monitor is easy to use and comes standard with just the right number of features. 15- memory recall provides ample storage for home use or while traveling. Systolic, diastolic and pulse rate are all shown simultaneously for easy review. All the benefits of speed and accuracy are at the touch of a single button.

  • 15 Memory Recall
  • Shows systolic diastolic and pulse rate
  • Pressure Rating Indicator™
  • Irregular Hearbeat Detection
  • Battery life indicator
  • Single button operation
  • SlimFit™ Cuff
  • A latex- and metal-free cuff design

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 15 reviews.


Published 1 month ago

I have had no issue with this product

Published 5 months ago

Excellent and health conscious!

Published 5 months ago

I don't have any complaints so far.

Published 5 months ago

great product... have had several monitors and this one is really good for the price... pleased with the product and it is accurate

Published 5 months ago

Very nice and easy to use.

Published 5 months ago

Hard to figure out how tight / lose to make the cuff. But it does a great job

Published 6 months ago

Before ordering, I was concerned about the size of the cuff being too large because I have slender arms. However, the online product description accurately matched the actual measurements. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Published 6 months ago

Works great, even has an "abnormal heartbeat" function to tell you if you are having abnormalities with your heartbeat.

Published 7 months ago

Great, it works very well.

Published 8 months ago

Very simple to use! Very satisfied!

Published 8 months ago

Simple to use, digital display a plus.

Published 9 months ago

Love it. Helps me keep up with my numbers.

Published 10 months ago

Excellent quality and price. Thanks FSA Store!

Published 10 months ago

Item was as described. Cuff was a little small for me but still worked.

Published 10 months ago

I enjoy using this automatic blood pressure machine. It's convenient and even my husband can use it to monitor his blood pressure.

 


AZ-PROD-WEB02 5/24/2018 3:54:57 AM