Click to zoom

Tap to zoom

A&D Medical Blood Pressure Monitor

$34.99

In stock. 254 items available

See product details
FSA-OK. This item can be purchased with an FSA Card. No prescription necessary.

About this product

Description

A&D medicalBasic Blood Pressure Monitor 9" to 14-3/5" Arm Circumference, Larger Fit Range, SlimFit™ Cuff, Pressure Rating Indicator, Irregular Heartbeat Detection

Basic blood pressure monitor is easy to use and comes standard with just the right number of features. 15- memory recall provides ample storage for home use or while traveling. Systolic, diastolic and pulse rate are all shown simultaneously for easy review. All the benefits of speed and accuracy are at the touch of a single button.

  • 15 Memory Recall
  • Shows systolic diastolic and pulse rate
  • Pressure Rating Indicator™
  • Irregular Hearbeat Detection
  • Battery life indicator
  • Single button operation
  • SlimFit™ Cuff
  • A latex- and metal-free cuff design

You might also like…

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 23 reviews.


Published 2 weeks ago

Accurate machine with no worry of wrong reading.


Published 2 weeks ago

Great functionality and performance


Published 3 weeks ago

I was pleasantly surprised with how nice this blood pressure monitor was for such a cheap price. I would recommend it.


Published 1 month ago

very east to use, large print out.


Published 1 month ago

Awesome product. Easy to use.


Published 1 month ago

Love it very easy to use.


Published 2 months ago

Loved it.........................


Published 2 months ago

Works great, for the prefixes I was skeptical but this machine works great


Published 6 months ago

I have had no issue with this product


Published 10 months ago

Excellent and health conscious!


Published 10 months ago

I don't have any complaints so far.


Published 10 months ago

great product... have had several monitors and this one is really good for the price... pleased with the product and it is accurate


Published 10 months ago

Very nice and easy to use.


Published 10 months ago

Hard to figure out how tight / lose to make the cuff. But it does a great job


Published 11 months ago

Before ordering, I was concerned about the size of the cuff being too large because I have slender arms. However, the online product description accurately matched the actual measurements. Very satisfied with this purchase.


Published 11 months ago

Works great, even has an "abnormal heartbeat" function to tell you if you are having abnormalities with your heartbeat.


Published 1 year ago

Great, it works very well.


Published 1 year ago

Very simple to use! Very satisfied!


Published 1 year ago

Simple to use, digital display a plus.


Published 1 year ago

Love it. Helps me keep up with my numbers.


Published 1 year ago

Excellent quality and price. Thanks FSA Store!


Published 1 year ago

Item was as described. Cuff was a little small for me but still worked.


Published 1 year ago

I enjoy using this automatic blood pressure machine. It's convenient and even my husband can use it to monitor his blood pressure.


Other items in this category



AZ-PROD-WEB01 10/18/2018 7:34:40 AM