Click to zoom

Tap to zoom

Therapik Mosquito Bite Pain Relief Device

FSA-OK. This item can be purchased with an FSA Card. No prescription necessary.

About this product

Description
Therapik® is based on a very simple, scientifically proven principle. Most insect venom is thermolabile (sensitive to heat). Therapik®'s patented technology delivers heat in the specific temperature range necessary to neutralize the venom from over 20,000 different species of insects and sea creatures. The Therapik Mosquito Bite Relievers help provide instant relief from the pain and itch experienced from mosquito bites, bee stings, hornets, wasps, black flies, no-see-ums, fire ants, jellyfish stings, and bites from up to 20,000 other species of insects. This mosquito bite reliever is a handheld device that creates a soothing heat that, when applied to the affected area, relieves pain and itch from insect bites and stings. Use these handheld mosquito bite relievers for immediate relief. Requires one 9V Battery (Not Included).
  • You will receive (1) Therapik Mosquito Bite Reliever
  • Guaranteed Relief
  • Drug-free relief in as little as 30 seconds
  • Rugged durable construction
  • Reusable Device
  • FDA cleared
  • Doctor endorsed and Recommended!

Rated 4.1 out of 5 based on 44 reviews.


Published 6 days ago

Very cool, holistic approach to dealing with mosquito bites or skin irritation of any kind


Published 2 weeks ago

Did not work as how I expected


Published 2 weeks ago

This is a really impressive device. For the cost, though, it should come with a 9V Battery.


Published 2 weeks ago

This is the best relief on the market


Published 3 weeks ago

Therapik is really working to stop the itching after bogs bits for me and my kids.


Published 1 month ago

Have not used this items yet


Published 1 month ago

Even if its a mental thing this seems to easy the itching of bites for my kids :)


Published 1 month ago

I cant review this yet I haven't used it.


Published 1 month ago

It works very well I’m glad I found it!


Published 1 month ago

Works great on my kids mosquito bites.


Published 2 months ago

I was hesitant about this when I got it but after using it a couple times it seems to be very effective.


Published 3 months ago

Worked decently wish it game with a battery


Published 10 months ago

My daughters love this for cabin weekends.


Published 10 months ago

I haven't had a chance to try this product but, ready to test it!


Published 10 months ago

I haven’t used it yet. But package and product look professional grade.


Published 10 months ago

I haven't had to use this product yet because there are no mosquitoes luckily, but from what I read it should really help.


Published 10 months ago

Not sure ... it’s December in Michigan check back this summer


Published 10 months ago

I haven't tried this yet but I'm looking forward to using it with my whole family. I will make sure to provide a review upon use


Published 10 months ago

Haven't had an opportunity to try it, but if it works as it says it will be great.


Published 10 months ago

GOING TO USE DURING THE SUMMER. HOPEFUL THE BITES WILL NOT HURT.


Published 10 months ago

I haven't used it yet. Bought it for my first aid kit


Published 10 months ago

I have not had a chance to use this since I ordered after summer months. I will wait until summer of 2018


Published 11 months ago

It’s good to know what kind of products are out there for mosquito bites


Published 1 year ago

It really burned and as far as I could tell it didn't help with my fire ant bite. But I'm not sure because the pain of the bite was replaced with the pain of the heat from it. Glad it didn't cost any less. I may use it again if I'm desperate, but I don't think I would use it on my kids!


Published 1 year ago

It works moderately well, but seems a little bit of a waste.


Published 1 year ago

Haven't tried it yet. Hopefully it works well.


Published 1 year ago

Great quality product Great quality product Great quality product Great quality product Great quality product Great quality product Great quality product Great quality product Great quality product Great quality product Great quality product Great quality product Great quality product


Published 1 year ago

Works great. Stops the itch in 30 sec or less.


Published 1 year ago

i love this item. I have used for the past couple of years and will continue to.


Published 1 year ago

Tried this, but hasn't worked yet.


Published 1 year ago

burns a little but takes the itch away for a long time.


Published 1 year ago

Works great on mosquito bites!


Published 1 year ago

The concept of this is definitely intriguing. However, unless you have to have all the first aid gadgets in your possession, I think a hot spoon will work just as good or even better.


Published 1 year ago

Didn't really work just puts out heat


Published 1 year ago

Haven't had to use it yet


Published 1 year ago

Not sure if it is working or not.


Published 1 year ago

I have not used this product yet.


Published 1 year ago

works well. only used it once so far


Published 1 year ago

this is painless and seems to work! Neat product.


Published 1 year ago

great for children and adults


Published 1 year ago

It needs batrteries but works well


Published 1 year ago

Easily fits in purse, like no chemicals.


Published 1 year ago

Good product, works as described


Published 1 year ago

Can't wait to use this in the summer, mosquitos LOVE me!


Other items in this category



AZ-PROD-WEB02 10/21/2018 9:43:50 AM